Skip to content
Tags

I think I’m addicted to office supplies

April 25, 2011

So I just did a little quick cleanup of the bedroom and found EVEN MORE pens.  I have seriously large quantities of pens, in all different sizes and shapes, most of them black ink.  A large portion of them are freebie pens from various events, although I do have a strange love of them and I buy interesting new ones if I don’t watch myself!

I had to declare a moratorium on them a while ago, which has worked reasonably well, but I still have far too many.  Maybe when DH goes back to work I can send some of them with him.  Surely they will disappear in no time in a typical office…

From → Organizing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

