Skip to content

Tops and bottoms

February 3, 2013

(No, not the S&M kind).  😉

In googling for “wardrobe planning” I came across this blog post, which references yet another one in which someone lists all the tops that go with each of the bottoms in their wardrobe.  The latter post is private, so I can’t read the details, but the idea seems basic enough.  If I really aim to ever have a decent wardrobe, I should start doing the same thing.  I have far too many orphans.

From → Closet

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

